5 star 2019

Corrupt Savior (The Wages of Sin #2) by Tara Leigh

Posted on

Title: Corrupt Savior Series: The Wages of Sin #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 13th 2019 Can Standalone?: No I am the monarch of Manhattan’s underworld. A corrupt king, ruling a sinful empire. I wasn’t born to the crown. Nevertheless, I wear it well. Aislinn Granville is the Crown Jewel […]

5 star 2019

Cruel Sanctuary (The Wages of Sin #1) by Tara Leigh

Posted on

Title: Cruel Sanctuary Series: The Wages of Sin #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 25th, 2019 Can Standalone?: No They say New York City is the Devil’s Playground. They’re wrong. This city belongs to me. And so does Aislinn Granville. She is a pampered politician’s daughter. A decorative ornament, raised […]

4 stars

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Posted on

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for […]

5 stars

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Posted on

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, […]