4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Friends to Lovers · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Panty Melter · Second chance · Tear Jerkers

Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

Title: Down Too Deep Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 2019 Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly… Continue reading Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

4 stars · Contemporary Romance · Jenny Recent Review · Pierced/tattooed · Slow Burn

Bad for You (Dirty Deeds #3) by J. Daniels

Title: Bad for You Series: Dirty Deeds Series #3 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 23rd 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Shayla Perkins isn’t the kind of girl who makes the same mistake twice, especially when it comes to Sean “Stitch” Molina. So when he gives her the world’s biggest rejection, that’s… Continue reading Bad for You (Dirty Deeds #3) by J. Daniels

4 stars · Asshole Alpha Heroes · Blog Tours · Contemporary Romance · Dirty Talkers · Enemies to Lovers · Kick-ass Hero · Panty Melter · Pierced/tattooed

Hit the Spot (Dirty Deeds #2) by J. Daniels

Title: Hit the Spot Series: Dirty Deeds Series #2 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 6th 2016 New York Times bestselling author J. Daniels brings us the next book in her Dirty Deeds series. Is this love or just a game? Tori Rivera thinks Jamie McCade is rude, arrogant, and worst… Continue reading Hit the Spot (Dirty Deeds #2) by J. Daniels

3 stars · Contemporary Romance · Healing · New Adult · Panty Melter · Secret Relationship

Four Letter Word (Dirty Deeds #1) by J. Daniels

Title: Four Letter Word Series: Dirty Deeds Series #1 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 4th 2016 Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words “wrong number” in her life. She meant to tell off the guy who broke her best friend’s heart, but unleashed her anger on a… Continue reading Four Letter Word (Dirty Deeds #1) by J. Daniels