Contemporary Romance

Greed (Seven Vices #1) by Emily Blythe

Greed Book Cover Greed
Seven Vices Series #1
Emily Blythe
Fiction, Contemporary Romance
December 15th 2017

Filthy rich, charismatic and obnoxiously insincere. Oliver was everything I despised about the world, all wrapped up in a dirty talking, sexy as hell package.

Anyone else would have sold their left kidney to get close to him. To bask in his charismatic glow, even for a split second. But I knew from the outset that he was all wrong for me. . .

I had always known exactly who my Mr. Right would be. A man who shared my passion for helping others. A man with a heart of gold and no hidden agendas. A man who was the perfect reflection of me.

But when Oliver made a huge donation to my aid organisation, I couldn’t just ignore him. When he asked me out to dinner, I still couldn’t ignore him. . .

And before I knew it, he was making sure I’d never forget him.


This is a full-length, standalone novel with a HEA.

GREED is the first book in a new set of standalone contemporary romance novels called the SEVEN VICES SERIES. Each book in the series is themed around a common human vice. These books are full-length novels that can be read in any order.

Look out for the next book in the series, WRATH, coming early 2018

About the Author:

Emily Blythe is an indie author who loves writing contemporary romances with smoldering alpha males.

She lives with her husband, dog (Rufus) and two cats (Pipper and Pumpkin). Emily’s hobbies include reading, playing guitar and coffee (if coffee is a hobby).

Stalk Her:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Newsletter