4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Friends to Lovers · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Panty Melter · Second chance · Tear Jerkers

Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

Title: Down Too Deep Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 2019 Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly… Continue reading Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Enemies to Lovers · fake relationship/engagement · Friends to Lovers · Healing · Jenny Awaiting Review · Kick-ass Hero · With a Twist

The unEXpected Plan by Leddy Harper

Title: The unEXpected Plan Author: Leddy Harper Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 27th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes He was only supposed to make my ex jealous…not make me fall in love with him. When I discovered that my boyfriend had cheated on me with his assistant, and then left me for her, my… Continue reading The unEXpected Plan by Leddy Harper

5 star 2019 · 5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Enemies to Lovers · Friends to Lovers · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero · Panty Melter · Second chance · Slow Burn · Small Town Romance · Sports Romance · Tear Jerkers · Top 6

Team Player 2 by Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter

Title: Team Player 2 Author: Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: September 23rd, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Our love of hot jocks is never-ending. Muscular football players. Passionate tennis pros. Sexy soccer stars.… Continue reading Team Player 2 by Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter

5 star 2019 · 5 stars · Age Gap · Contemporary Romance · Healing · Kick-ass Hero · Kick-ass Heroine · Tracey Recent Review

Through His Eyes by Nikki Ash

Title: Through His Eyes Author: Nikkia Ash Release Date: 7th September 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes The moment I saw her walk through the door of Forbidden Ink, I knew she was the one. With her wide hips, thick thighs, and perfect breasts, she’s every man’s wet dream. Add to that her dark, soulful eyes, pouty… Continue reading Through His Eyes by Nikki Ash

5 star 2019 · 5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Childhood Friends · Contemporary Romance · Enemies to Lovers · Friends to Lovers · Gives Good Grovel · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero · Kick-ass Heroine · Second chance · Tear Jerkers

That Forever Girl (Getting Lucky #2) by Meghan Quinn

Title: That Forever Girl Series: Getting Lucky #2 Author: Meghan Quinn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 27th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn’s second book in the Getting Lucky series brings heart, humor, and heat back to Port Snow. There are two little words every small-town man dreads: She’s… Continue reading That Forever Girl (Getting Lucky #2) by Meghan Quinn

5 star 2019 · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Forbidden Romance · Healing · Megan Recent Review · Novella · Panty Melter · Small Town Romance · Tracey Recent Review

The Candle Palace (Jamison Valley #6) by Devney Perry

Title: The Candle Palace Series: Jamison Valley #6 Author: Devney Perry Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 20th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Sometimes a single flame can ignite a love that lasts a lifetime. Milo Phillips knows the meaning of pain. Suffering through the most intense physical agony of his life, he’s confined to… Continue reading The Candle Palace (Jamison Valley #6) by Devney Perry

Accidental Pregnancy · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero

Dare Me Tonight (The Knight Brothers #3) by Carly Phillips

Title: Dare Me Tonight Series: The Knight Brothers #3 Author: Carly Phillips Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 6th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes but it is part of series One virgin, one night, one surprise baby… For Ethan Knight, managing his empire is his priority. Women, not so much. But when a favor leads… Continue reading Dare Me Tonight (The Knight Brothers #3) by Carly Phillips

4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Childhood Friends · Contemporary Romance · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Second chance

Say You Still Love Me by K.A. Tucker

Title: Say You Still Love Me Author: K.A. Tucker Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 6th, 2019 Can Standalone?: yes Life is a mixed bag for Piper Calloway. On the one hand, she’s a twenty-nine-year-old VP at her dad’s multibillion-dollar real estate development firm, and living the high single life with her two best… Continue reading Say You Still Love Me by K.A. Tucker

4 stars · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Slow Burn

This Is Wild (This is #2) by Natasha Madison

Title: This Is Wild Series: This is #2 Author: Natasha Madison Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: July 30th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes From the best selling series, Something So comes the spin-off Series This is… Zoe When you grow up surrounded by hockey players you know one thing for sure, I was never going… Continue reading This Is Wild (This is #2) by Natasha Madison

4 stars · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · New Adult

Drummer Girl by Ginger Scott

Title: Drummer Girl Author: Ginger Scott Genre: Fiction, New Adult Romance Release Date: July 30th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes A mature YA/New Adult contemporary rock star romance by Ginger Scott Arizona Wakefield was a beat without a melody. Living a half-breathing life in a half-finished neighborhood with parents who always wore half-hearted smiles, the high… Continue reading Drummer Girl by Ginger Scott

4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero · Kick-ass Heroine · Megan Recent Review · Romantic Suspense · Second chance

Lies by Kylie Scott

Title: Lies Author: Kylie Scott Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: July 21st 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Betty Dawsey knows that breaking things off with Thom Lange is for the best. He’s nice, but boring, and their relationship has lost its spark. But steady and predictable Thom, suddenly doesn’t seem so steady and predictable when… Continue reading Lies by Kylie Scott

5 star 2019 · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Megan Recent Review · Panty Melter · Second chance

First and Forever (Heartache Duet #2) by Jay McLean

Title: First and Forever Series: Heartache Duet #2 Author: Jay McLean Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 12th, 2019 Can Standalone?: No Ava Diaz needs saving. She just doesn’t know it yet. Just like she doesn’t know a thing about the boy she sits next to on the first day of senior year. He… Continue reading First and Forever (Heartache Duet #2) by Jay McLean

5 star 2019 · 5 stars · Contemporary Romance · Healing · Romantic Suspense · Small Town Romance · Tracey Recent Review

Beautifully Broken Life (Sutter Lake #2) by Catherine Cowles

Title: Beautifully Broken Life Series: Sutter Lake Author: Catherine Cowles Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: 25th June 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes, although part of a series She’s on the run… Tessa has finally found a safe haven in Sutter Lake, hiding in plain sight—just as long as no one asks too many questions. He can’t… Continue reading Beautifully Broken Life (Sutter Lake #2) by Catherine Cowles

4 stars · Famous · Gives Good Grovel · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero · Second chance · Sports Romance

Superfan (Brooklyn #3) by Sarina Bowen

Title: Superfan Series: Brooklyn #3 Author: Sarina Bowen Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: June 25th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Sometimes lady luck shakes your hand, and sometimes she smacks your face. Sometimes she does both on the same day. Three years ago I met the most amazing girl in the world. We were both… Continue reading Superfan (Brooklyn #3) by Sarina Bowen

5 star 2019 · 5 stars · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Megan Recent Review · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Another Sky by Jayne Frost

Title: Another Sky Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 24th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes LIGHTNING ON MY SKIN  THUNDER IN MY SOUL  HEAVY ON MY HEART  YOU WERE MY PERFECT STORM  My world stopped turning six years ago. My best friend. My best girl.  A burning field in the pouring rain.… Continue reading Another Sky by Jayne Frost