4 stars

The Rich Boy by Kylie Scott

Posted on

Title: The Rich Boy Author: Kylie Scott Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 9th, 2020 Can Standalone?: Yes I’m the type of girl who’s given up on fairy tales. So when Beck – the hot new busboy at work – starts flirting with me, I know better than to get my hopes up. Happily […]

4 stars

Finding Him (Covet #2) by Rachel Van Dyken

Posted on

Title: Finding Him Series: Covet #2 Author: Rachel Van Dyken Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 25th 2020 Can Standalone?: Yes A novel about a shattered family, broken hearts, and healing love by Rachel Van Dyken, the number one New York Timesbestselling author of Stealing Her. Coming out of a coma was one hell […]

4 stars

That Secret Crush (Getting Lucky #3) by Meghan Quinn

Posted on

Title: That Secret Crush Series: Getting Lucky #3 Author: Meghan Quinn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: February 11th 2020 Can Standalone?: Yes   USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn brings more humor and heart with the third novel of her Getting Lucky series: a story about breaking curses and laying your heart on the […]

4 stars

Even If It Hurts by Marni Mann

Posted on

Title: Even If It Hurts Author: Marni Mann Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 28th, 2020 Can Standalone?: Yes From USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann comes Even If It Hurts, an emotionally charged contemporary romance. When you have a perfect marriage, only an impossible reconnection could make you risk it all. OLIVER When […]

4 stars

Never Enough by Kelly Elliott

Posted on

Title: Never Enough Author: Kelly Elliott Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 10th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes From the New York Times bestselling author of the Cowboys and Angels series comes an intricate romance that asks the question, Can love heal the pain of the past? Longing to forget the pain of his wife’s […]

5 star 2019

In the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen

Posted on

Title: In the Unlikely Event Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 18th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes A one-night stand born from vengeance in a foreign land. An explosive chemistry neither of us could deny. We signed a contract on the back of a Boar’s Head Pub napkin that said if we […]

4 stars

Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

Posted on

Title: Down Too Deep Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 2019 Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly […]

4 stars

The unEXpected Plan by Leddy Harper

Posted on

Title: The unEXpected Plan Author: Leddy Harper Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 27th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes He was only supposed to make my ex jealous…not make me fall in love with him. When I discovered that my boyfriend had cheated on me with his assistant, and then left me for her, my […]

5 star 2019

Team Player 2 by Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter

Posted on

Title: Team Player 2 Author: Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: September 23rd, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Our love of hot jocks is never-ending. Muscular football players. Passionate tennis pros. Sexy soccer stars. […]

5 star 2019

Through His Eyes by Nikki Ash

Posted on

Title: Through His Eyes Author: Nikkia Ash Release Date: 7th September 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes The moment I saw her walk through the door of Forbidden Ink, I knew she was the one. With her wide hips, thick thighs, and perfect breasts, she’s every man’s wet dream. Add to that her dark, soulful eyes, pouty […]

5 star 2019

That Forever Girl (Getting Lucky #2) by Meghan Quinn

Posted on

Title: That Forever Girl Series: Getting Lucky #2 Author: Meghan Quinn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 27th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn’s second book in the Getting Lucky series brings heart, humor, and heat back to Port Snow. There are two little words every small-town man dreads: She’s […]

4 stars

Say You Still Love Me by K.A. Tucker

Posted on

Title: Say You Still Love Me Author: K.A. Tucker Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 6th, 2019 Can Standalone?: yes Life is a mixed bag for Piper Calloway. On the one hand, she’s a twenty-nine-year-old VP at her dad’s multibillion-dollar real estate development firm, and living the high single life with her two best […]