4 stars

Never Enough by Kelly Elliott

Posted on

Title: Never Enough Author: Kelly Elliott Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 10th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes From the New York Times bestselling author of the Cowboys and Angels series comes an intricate romance that asks the question, Can love heal the pain of the past? Longing to forget the pain of his wife’s […]

5 star 2019

In the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen

Posted on

Title: In the Unlikely Event Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 18th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes A one-night stand born from vengeance in a foreign land. An explosive chemistry neither of us could deny. We signed a contract on the back of a Boar’s Head Pub napkin that said if we […]

4 stars

Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

Posted on

Title: Down Too Deep Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 2019 Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly […]

4 stars

The unEXpected Plan by Leddy Harper

Posted on

Title: The unEXpected Plan Author: Leddy Harper Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 27th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes He was only supposed to make my ex jealous…not make me fall in love with him. When I discovered that my boyfriend had cheated on me with his assistant, and then left me for her, my […]

5 star 2019

Team Player 2 by Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter

Posted on

Title: Team Player 2 Author: Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: September 23rd, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Our love of hot jocks is never-ending. Muscular football players. Passionate tennis pros. Sexy soccer stars. […]

5 star 2019

Through His Eyes by Nikki Ash

Posted on

Title: Through His Eyes Author: Nikkia Ash Release Date: 7th September 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes The moment I saw her walk through the door of Forbidden Ink, I knew she was the one. With her wide hips, thick thighs, and perfect breasts, she’s every man’s wet dream. Add to that her dark, soulful eyes, pouty […]

5 star 2019

That Forever Girl (Getting Lucky #2) by Meghan Quinn

Posted on

Title: That Forever Girl Series: Getting Lucky #2 Author: Meghan Quinn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 27th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn’s second book in the Getting Lucky series brings heart, humor, and heat back to Port Snow. There are two little words every small-town man dreads: She’s […]

4 stars

Say You Still Love Me by K.A. Tucker

Posted on

Title: Say You Still Love Me Author: K.A. Tucker Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: August 6th, 2019 Can Standalone?: yes Life is a mixed bag for Piper Calloway. On the one hand, she’s a twenty-nine-year-old VP at her dad’s multibillion-dollar real estate development firm, and living the high single life with her two best […]

4 stars

This Is Wild (This is #2) by Natasha Madison

Posted on

Title: This Is Wild Series: This is #2 Author: Natasha Madison Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: July 30th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes From the best selling series, Something So comes the spin-off Series This is… Zoe When you grow up surrounded by hockey players you know one thing for sure, I was never going […]

4 stars

Drummer Girl by Ginger Scott

Posted on

Title: Drummer Girl Author: Ginger Scott Genre: Fiction, New Adult Romance Release Date: July 30th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes A mature YA/New Adult contemporary rock star romance by Ginger Scott Arizona Wakefield was a beat without a melody. Living a half-breathing life in a half-finished neighborhood with parents who always wore half-hearted smiles, the high […]

4 stars

Lies by Kylie Scott

Posted on

Title: Lies Author: Kylie Scott Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: July 21st 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Betty Dawsey knows that breaking things off with Thom Lange is for the best. He’s nice, but boring, and their relationship has lost its spark. But steady and predictable Thom, suddenly doesn’t seem so steady and predictable when […]