4 stars

Never Enough by Kelly Elliott

Posted on

Title: Never Enough Author: Kelly Elliott Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 10th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes From the New York Times bestselling author of the Cowboys and Angels series comes an intricate romance that asks the question, Can love heal the pain of the past? Longing to forget the pain of his wife’s […]

5 star 2019

In the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen

Posted on

Title: In the Unlikely Event Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 18th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes A one-night stand born from vengeance in a foreign land. An explosive chemistry neither of us could deny. We signed a contract on the back of a Boar’s Head Pub napkin that said if we […]

4 stars

Stealing Her (Covet #1) by Rachel Van Dyken

Posted on

Title: Stealing Her Series: Covet #1 Author: Rachel Van Dyken Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 5th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes FROM THE #1 ‘NEW YORK TIMES’ BESTSELLING AUTHOR COMES AN UNEXPECTED LOVE STORY OF FAMILY, SECRETS, AND THE MOST INTIMATE OF DECEPTIONS. My estranged twin brother, Julian, was always the wonder boy – […]

4 stars

Down Too Deep (Dirty Deeds #4) by J. Daniels

Posted on

Title: Down Too Deep Series: Dirty Deeds #4 Author: J. Daniels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 2019 Fans of Christina Lauren and Colleen Hoover will love this sexy and emotional fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Dirty Deeds series. Following the sudden death of his wife, Nathan Bell has spent nearly […]

4 stars

Perfect Strangers by J.T. Geissinger

Posted on

Title: Perfect Strangers Author: J.T. Geissinger Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 29th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes “These kisses of his…they’re demanding and possessive. They’re hungry and deep. They’re the kisses of a man who wants more of a woman—who wants everything—and isn’t going to stop until he gets it.” Author Olivia Rossi hasn’t […]

5 star 2019

Team Player 2 by Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter

Posted on

Title: Team Player 2 Author: Rochelle Paige, Charleigh Rose, Ella Fox, Emma Scott, Ilsa Madden-Mills, Kate Stewart, Kennedy Ryan, Mandi Beck, Meghan Quinn, Sara Ney, Teagan Hunter Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: September 23rd, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Our love of hot jocks is never-ending. Muscular football players. Passionate tennis pros. Sexy soccer stars. […]

5 star 2019

The Dugout by Meghan Quinn

Posted on

Title: The Dugout Author: Meghan Quinn Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: September 19th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Let me ask you a question: If someone is vying for your spot on a team and just so happens to injure you during practice, would you believe it was on purpose? Word around campus is . […]

5 star 2019

Broken Knight (All Saints High #2) by L.J. Shen

Posted on

Title: Broken Knight Series: All Saints High #2 Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 25th 2019 Can Standalone?: YES but it is part of series Not all love stories are written the same way. Ours had torn chapters, missing paragraphs, and a bittersweet ending. Luna Rexroth is everyone’s favorite wallflower. Sweet. […]

4 stars

Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan

Posted on

Title: Playing for Keeps Series: Hot Jocks #1 Author: Kendall Ryan Genre: Fiction, Sports Romance Release Date: August 13th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes I’ve never been so stupid in my entire life. Elise Parrish, my teammate’s incredibly sweet and gorgeous younger sister, should have been off-limits, but my hockey stick didn’t get the memo. After […]

4 stars

Discretion (The Dumonts #1) by Karina Halle

Posted on

Title: Discretion Series: The Dumonts #1 Author: Karina Halle Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 6th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes but it is part of series From New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle comes a delicious saga of wealth, luxury, and scandal—and the wicked secrets of success behind an envied family dynasty. The […]

5 star 2019

Infinite (Salvation #7) by Corinne Michaels

Posted on

Title: Infinite Series: Salvation #7 Author: Corinne Michaels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: July 16th 2019 Can Standalone?: No part of duet Book two in the Indefinite Duet in the Salvation Series Quinn & Ashton’s conclusion AmazonGoodreads Jenny’s Review Speechless I adore this author’s writing!!! This conclusion was fantastic! This is a duet, you […]