Rock Star Romance

Abandon: A Seaside Pictures Novella by Rachel Van Dyken

Title: Abandon: A Seaside Pictures Novella Series: Seaside Pictures Novella Author: Rachel Van Dyken Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 27th, 2019 From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken comes a new story in her Seaside Pictures series… It’s not every day you’re slapped on stage by two different… Continue reading Abandon: A Seaside Pictures Novella by Rachel Van Dyken

5 star 2019 · 5 stars · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Megan Recent Review · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Another Sky by Jayne Frost

Title: Another Sky Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 24th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes LIGHTNING ON MY SKIN  THUNDER IN MY SOUL  HEAVY ON MY HEART  YOU WERE MY PERFECT STORM  My world stopped turning six years ago. My best friend. My best girl.  A burning field in the pouring rain.… Continue reading Another Sky by Jayne Frost

5 star 2018 · 5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Friends With Benefits · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero · Kick-ass Heroine · Rock Star Romance · Slow Burn · Tear Jerkers · With a Twist

Rock Rebel (Nothing But Trouble #3) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Rebel Series: Nothing But Trouble #3 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 11th, 2018 He’s a rock star with a secret; she’s a pop princess with a painful past, can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both? I’ve earned my bad reputation. A few years… Continue reading Rock Rebel (Nothing But Trouble #3) by Tara Leigh

5 star 2018 · 5 stars · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Healing · Jenny Recent Review · Megan Recent Review · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Down To You (Sixth Street Bands #5) by Jayne Frost

Title: Down To You Series: Sixth Street Bands #5 Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 4th, 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes She started from perfect. A star who shone brighter than the rest. But then fate took it all away. Now she’s broken. A beautiful song with a fractured beat. But I’m… Continue reading Down To You (Sixth Street Bands #5) by Jayne Frost

4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Childhood Friends · Famous · Jenny Recent Review · Pierced/tattooed · Rock Star Romance · Second chance · Slow Burn

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for… Continue reading Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · fake relationship/engagement · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Rock Star Romance

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals · Jenny Recent Review · Maria Recent Review · Rock Star Romance · Second chance

Missing From Me (Sixth Street Bands #3) by Jayne Frost

Title: Missing From Me Series: Sixth Street Bands #3 Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, New Adult Romance Release Date: October 23rd 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Sean I’ve got it all.  Success. Money. A new woman in my bed every night.  Too bad it’s all a façade.  I followed my dreams and paid the price—Anna.  With… Continue reading Missing From Me (Sixth Street Bands #3) by Jayne Frost

5 star 2018 · 5 stars · Asshole Alpha Heroes · Blog Tours · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Rock Star Romance

Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen

Title: Midnight Blue Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 21st 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Four Continents. Three months. Two lovers. One, broken soul It should have been easy. I needed the money. He needed a babysitter to keep him from snorting himself to death. I was cherry-picked especially for him. Responsible.… Continue reading Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen

3 stars · Contemporary Romance · Forbidden Romance · Jenny Recent Review · Rock Star Romance

SPIDER by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Title: SPIDER Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 13th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes He’s a British rock star. And my stepbrother. What can go wrong? He called himself Spider. I just knew him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate sat next to me on the airplane.… Continue reading SPIDER by Ilsa Madden-Mills

5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Blog Tours · Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals · Love Triangle · Maria Recent Review · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Drive by Kate Stewart

Title: Drive Author: Kate Stewart Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Rockstar Romance Release Date: October 17th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Music . . . the heart’s greatest librarian. The average song is three and a half minutes long; those three and a half minutes could lead to a slow blink, a glimpse of the past, or… Continue reading Drive by Kate Stewart

4 stars · Famous · Maria Recent Review · New Adult · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Fall with Me (Sixth Street Bands #2) by Jayne Frost

Title: Fall with Me Series: Sixth Street Bands #2 Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, New Adult Romance Release Date: December 19th 2015 Can Standalone?: Yes As the bassist for the band Caged, the last three years have been one, long non-stop party. Sure, I’ve had some regrets. Everyone does. But getting trapped in a relationship… Continue reading Fall with Me (Sixth Street Bands #2) by Jayne Frost

Contemporary Romance · Rock Star Romance

Clutch by S.M. West

Title: Clutch Author: S.M. West Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Rockstar Romance Release Date: November 3rd 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Clutch – verb: to grasp and hold tightly; to seize; snatch. Flighty. Stupid. That’s what my sisters think of me.  I’m tired of being misunderstood.  With a suitcase in hand and the ocean as my beacon,… Continue reading Clutch by S.M. West

3 stars · Contemporary Romance · Pierced/tattooed · Rock Star Romance · Sizzler

Raw Need (Larson Brothers #2) by Cherrie Lynn

Title: Raw Need Series: Larson Brothers #2 Author: Cherrie Lynn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 27, 2017 Zane Larson has done everything he set out to do: conquered past demons, saved lives through his music, and toured the world as the frontman for one of the most popular rock bands in the world.… Continue reading Raw Need (Larson Brothers #2) by Cherrie Lynn

4 stars · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Rock Star Romance

Real Sexy (Real Dirty Duet #2) by Meghan March

Title: Real Sexy Series: Real Dirty Duet #2 Author: Meghan March Release Date: May 23rd 2017 Country music star Boone Thrasher has never walked away from a fight, and he’s willing to put everything on the line to win the woman he can’t live without in the conclusion to the Real Dirty Duet by USA… Continue reading Real Sexy (Real Dirty Duet #2) by Meghan March

4 stars · Contemporary Romance · Enemies to Lovers · Famous · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Real Dirty (Real Dirty Duet #1) by Meghan March

Title: Real Dirty Series: Real Dirty Duet #1 Author: Meghan March Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 9th 2017 Country music’s bad boy, Boone Thrasher, takes center stage in USA Today bestselling author Meghan March’s brand new stand alone duet! I have everything a guy could want—a new single burning up the charts, more money… Continue reading Real Dirty (Real Dirty Duet #1) by Meghan March