4 stars

Cherry Beats by Vicki James

Posted on

Title: Cherry Beats Author: Vicki James Genre: Rock Star Romance Release Date: 16th September 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Bon Jovi. Bryan Adams. Presley West. My favourite men of music. Only one of them within reach. The night before Presley West was due to leave our small town of Hollings Hill, all of my high school […]

5 star 2019

Another Sky by Jayne Frost

Posted on

Title: Another Sky Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 24th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes LIGHTNING ON MY SKIN  THUNDER IN MY SOUL  HEAVY ON MY HEART  YOU WERE MY PERFECT STORM  My world stopped turning six years ago. My best friend. My best girl.  A burning field in the pouring rain. […]

4 stars

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Posted on

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for […]

5 stars

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Posted on

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, […]

5 star 2018

Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen

Posted on

Title: Midnight Blue Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 21st 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Four Continents. Three months. Two lovers. One, broken soul It should have been easy. I needed the money. He needed a babysitter to keep him from snorting himself to death. I was cherry-picked especially for him. Responsible. […]

3 stars

SPIDER by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Posted on

Title: SPIDER Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 13th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes He’s a British rock star. And my stepbrother. What can go wrong? He called himself Spider. I just knew him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate sat next to me on the airplane. […]

5 stars

Drive by Kate Stewart

Posted on

Title: Drive Author: Kate Stewart Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Rockstar Romance Release Date: October 17th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Music . . . the heart’s greatest librarian. The average song is three and a half minutes long; those three and a half minutes could lead to a slow blink, a glimpse of the past, or […]

Contemporary Romance

Clutch by S.M. West

Posted on

Title: Clutch Author: S.M. West Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Rockstar Romance Release Date: November 3rd 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Clutch – verb: to grasp and hold tightly; to seize; snatch. Flighty. Stupid. That’s what my sisters think of me.  I’m tired of being misunderstood.  With a suitcase in hand and the ocean as my beacon, […]

3 stars

Raw Need (Larson Brothers #2) by Cherrie Lynn

Posted on

Title: Raw Need Series: Larson Brothers #2 Author: Cherrie Lynn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 27, 2017 Zane Larson has done everything he set out to do: conquered past demons, saved lives through his music, and toured the world as the frontman for one of the most popular rock bands in the world. […]

4 stars

Real Sexy (Real Dirty Duet #2) by Meghan March

Posted on

Title: Real Sexy Series: Real Dirty Duet #2 Author: Meghan March Release Date: May 23rd 2017 Country music star Boone Thrasher has never walked away from a fight, and he’s willing to put everything on the line to win the woman he can’t live without in the conclusion to the Real Dirty Duet by USA […]