Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals

What He Never Knew (What He Doesn’t Know #3) by Kandi Steiner

Title: What He Never Knew Series: What He Doesn't Know #3 Author: Kandi Steiner Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 21st, 2019 Can Standalone?: No read in order I never learn my lesson. And I always want what I can’t have. When Sarah Henderson walks into my life, I tell myself she’s off limits.… Continue reading What He Never Knew (What He Doesn’t Know #3) by Kandi Steiner

Cover Reveals

Tinsel (Lark Cove #4) by Devney Perry

Title: Tinsel Series: Lark Cove #4 Author: Devney Perry Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 19th 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Sofia Kendrick has always cherished her tiara. As the youngest daughter of a wealthy New York family, she’s lived the life of an American princess. But after two scandalous divorces and a breakup smear… Continue reading Tinsel (Lark Cove #4) by Devney Perry

Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals

Fake Love by Claire Contreras

Title: Fake Love Author: Claire Contreras Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 11th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes In the twenty-five years I’ve known Cody York, the only thing I didn’t fake with him were my orgasms. In seventh grade, I faked a stomach flu to stay home and keep him company while he sick.… Continue reading Fake Love by Claire Contreras

Cover Reveals

Kill Switch (Devil’s Night #3) by Penelope Douglas

Title: Kill Switch Series: Devils Night #3 Author: Penelope Douglas Release Date: February 11th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes, but better read in order   “I’ve done far worse than what I went to prison for. She has no idea how bad this can get.” WINTER Sending him to prison was the worst thing I could’ve… Continue reading Kill Switch (Devil’s Night #3) by Penelope Douglas

Cover Reveals · Fantasy Romance

Lady Smoke (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) by Laura Sebastian

Title: Lady Smoke Series: Ash Princess Trilogy #2 Author: Laura Sebastian Genre: Fiction, Fantasy Release Date: February 5th, 2019 The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller that was “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir” ( Bustle ), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and… Continue reading Lady Smoke (Ash Princess Trilogy #2) by Laura Sebastian

Cover Reveals

Gentleman Sinner by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Title: Gentleman Sinner Author: Jodi Ellen Malpas Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 5th, 2019 An all-the-feels novel of fierce love overcoming a dark past from the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling THIS MAN series. Izzy White knows of the darkness in this world. After all, she escaped it long ago.… Continue reading Gentleman Sinner by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals

Warrior Undone by Jessica Ruben

Title: Warrior Undone Author: Jessica Ruben Genre: Fiction, contemporary Romance Release Date: February 4th 2019 From Amazon Bestselling Author Jessica Ruben comes the latest Contemporary/New Adult Romance…. I have no intention of finding happily-ever-after. At least, not anymore. Fighting for my country was an honor, returning home is a curse. My demons need to be… Continue reading Warrior Undone by Jessica Ruben

Cover Reveals

The Body Painter by Pepper Winters

Title: The Body Painter Author: Pepper Winters Genre: Fiction, Dark Romance Release Date: 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes “Must be slim, able to stand for long periods of time, and be impervious to the cold.” The headline caught my attention. “Hours are negotiable, pay is minimal, clothing absolutely forbidden.” The second line piqued my curiosity. “Able… Continue reading The Body Painter by Pepper Winters

Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals

Catastrophe Queen by Emma Hart

Title: Catastrophe Queen Author: Emma Hart Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Fiction Release Date: January 29th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes It’s not you. It’s me. No, seriously. It is me. Not only does my name literally mean “unfortunate,” but that’s the story of my life. Everything I touch turns to cr*p. An apartment fire—that I swear I… Continue reading Catastrophe Queen by Emma Hart

Cover Reveals

99 Percent Mine by Sally Thorne

Title: 99 Percent Mine Author: Sally Thorne Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 29th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes Crush: a strong and often short-lived infatuation, particularly for someone beyond your reach… … If Darcy Barrett hadn’t met her dream man when she was eight years old, the rest of the male population wouldn’t be… Continue reading 99 Percent Mine by Sally Thorne

Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals

Magnolia Road by J. Lynn Bailey

Title: Magnolia Road Author: J. Lynn Bailey Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 29th, 2019 On the outside, Bryce Hayes is satisfied with the structure of her life, her demanding career, and a series of no-strings-attached relationships, but her brother bounces in and out of rehab, her mother thinks she can beat her son’s… Continue reading Magnolia Road by J. Lynn Bailey

Cover Reveals

If I Only Knew by Corinne Michaels

Title: If I Only Knew Author: Corinne Michaels Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 28th, 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes From New York Times bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming and sexy standalone romance novel. My life was perfect – until a shocking tragedy pulled the rug out from underneath me. My children were… Continue reading If I Only Knew by Corinne Michaels

Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals

Now or Never (Irresistible #5) by Stella Rhys

Title: Now or Never Series: Irresistible #5 Author: Stella Rhys Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: 2019 Can Standalone?: Yes He’s twelve years older. My brother’s best friend. And for the next two weeks, he gets to have me in all the ways he’s ever wanted. HOLLAND The last time I saw him, he said… Continue reading Now or Never (Irresistible #5) by Stella Rhys