Tara Leigh

  • Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

    Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

    Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh
  • Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh

    Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh

    Title: Deal Breaker Series: Billionaire Bosses Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 14th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Nixie Rowland is having a bad day. Rushing home to drown her sorrows in ice cream and reality television, she decides to take a shortcut to the subway where things take a… Continue reading Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh
  • Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh

    Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh

    Title: Penthouse Player Series: Billionaire Bosses Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Release Date: September 5th 2017 Abandoned by her mother and spurned by her father, Reina St. James is tired of being treated like a dirty little secret. It wasn’t easy making her way into the high-risk, high-reward Wall Street world… Continue reading Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh