Cover Reveals

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for… Continue reading Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

5 star 2018 · 5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · fake relationship/engagement · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Rock Star Romance

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Contemporary Romance

Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Deal Breaker Series: Billionaire Bosses Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 14th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Nixie Rowland is having a bad day. Rushing home to drown her sorrows in ice cream and reality television, she decides to take a shortcut to the subway where things take a… Continue reading Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh

3 stars · Contemporary Romance

Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Penthouse Player Series: Billionaire Bosses Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Release Date: September 5th 2017 Abandoned by her mother and spurned by her father, Reina St. James is tired of being treated like a dirty little secret. It wasn’t easy making her way into the high-risk, high-reward Wall Street world… Continue reading Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh