5 star 2018 · 5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Friends With Benefits · Jenny Recent Review · Kick-ass Hero · Kick-ass Heroine · Rock Star Romance · Slow Burn · Tear Jerkers · With a Twist

Rock Rebel (Nothing But Trouble #3) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Rebel Series: Nothing But Trouble #3 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 11th, 2018 He’s a rock star with a secret; she’s a pop princess with a painful past, can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both? I’ve earned my bad reputation. A few years… Continue reading Rock Rebel (Nothing But Trouble #3) by Tara Leigh

Contemporary Romance

Legacy of Lies (Legacy of Lies #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Legacy of Lies Series: Legacy of Lies #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 15th, 2018 Can Standalone?: No Money. Status. Wealth. Power. I believed I was entitled to all of it. My legacy. Jolie Chapman. I thought I was entitled to her, too. My love. In a scandal that… Continue reading Legacy of Lies (Legacy of Lies #1) by Tara Leigh

Contemporary Romance

Throne of Lies (Legacy of Lies 0.5) by Tara Leigh

Title: Throne of Lies Series: Legacy of Lies 0.5 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 11th, 2018 Can Standalone?: No I was called a prodigal son. A scion of Midas. I believed it. Why wouldn’t I? Everything my father touched turned to gold. The proof was all around me. Luxury cars.… Continue reading Throne of Lies (Legacy of Lies 0.5) by Tara Leigh

4 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Childhood Friends · Famous · Jenny Recent Review · Pierced/tattooed · Rock Star Romance · Second chance · Slow Burn

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for… Continue reading Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · fake relationship/engagement · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Rock Star Romance

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Contemporary Romance

Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Deal Breaker Series: Billionaire Bosses Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 14th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Nixie Rowland is having a bad day. Rushing home to drown her sorrows in ice cream and reality television, she decides to take a shortcut to the subway where things take a… Continue reading Deal Breaker (Billionaire Bosses #2) by Tara Leigh

3 stars · Contemporary Romance

Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Penthouse Player Series: Billionaire Bosses Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Release Date: September 5th 2017 Abandoned by her mother and spurned by her father, Reina St. James is tired of being treated like a dirty little secret. It wasn’t easy making her way into the high-risk, high-reward Wall Street world… Continue reading Penthouse Player (Billionaire Bosses #1) by Tara Leigh