Cover Reveals

Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock Legend Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #2 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 17th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan, L.J. Shen, and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for… Continue reading Rock Legend (Nothing But Trouble #2) by Tara Leigh

5 star 2018 · 5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · fake relationship/engagement · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Rock Star Romance

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh