Cover Reveals

One Small Thing by Erin Watt

One Small Thing Book Cover One Small Thing
Erin Watt
Fiction, Contemporary Romance
June 26th 2018
Yes

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author duo Erin Watt comes an addictive new contemporary YA tale of a girl who falls for the boy who inadvertently killed her sister in a car accident—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Kasie West and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

You Might Also Enjoy