Nothing But Trouble Series by Tara Leigh

  • Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

    Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

    Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh