Nicole Williams

All Books

  • Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

    Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

    Title: Almost Impossible Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 19th, 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided… Continue reading Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams
  • Exes with Benefits by Nicole Williams

    Exes with Benefits by Nicole Williams

    Title: Exes with Benefits Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: September 18th 2017 He wants a second chance. I want a divorce. To get what I want, I’ll have to give him what he does. From New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Nicole Williams, comes a new standalone romance in… Continue reading Exes with Benefits by Nicole Williams
  • Roommates with Benefits by Nicole Williams

    Roommates with Benefits by Nicole Williams

    Title: Roommates with Benefits Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 5th 2017 Soren Decker. He’s the epitome of the “bad boy, good man” persona. The best of both worlds. The worst of them too. He’s the type of guy most girls wouldn’t mind sharing a confined space with, except my new… Continue reading Roommates with Benefits by Nicole Williams
  • Tortured by Nicole Williams

    Tortured by Nicole Williams

    Title: Tortured Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Dark Romance, Military Romance Release Date: April 9th 2017 When he left for a twelve-month deployment, she knew it would feel like forever before they saw each other again. She didn’t realize how right she was. When Lance Corporal Brecken Connolly gets taken as a POW, Camryn hopes… Continue reading Tortured by Nicole Williams
  • Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams

    Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams

    Title: Trusting You & Other Lies Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Young Adult Release Date: June 20th 2017 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to… Continue reading Trusting You & Other Lies by Nicole Williams
  • Mister Wrong by Nicole Williams

    Mister Wrong by Nicole Williams

    Title: Mister Wrong Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 2017 Cora Matthews grew up with the Adams boys, twin brothers and best friends who wouldn’t let anything come between them except for one thing—her. One of them became her best friend, the other, her fiancé. She always knew she’d wind up… Continue reading Mister Wrong by Nicole Williams
  • Collared by Nicole Williams

    Collared by Nicole Williams

    Title: Collared Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, New Adult, Dark Romance Release Date: March 22nd 2016 When a seventeen-year-old girl vanishes, A community is shaken. Parents turn desperate. Friends hold vigils. And the boy who loves her searches. When a year goes by, The community is recovering. Parents feel hopeless. Friends feel helpless. And the… Continue reading Collared by Nicole Williams
  • Hate Story by Nicole Williams

    Hate Story by Nicole Williams

    Title: Hate Story Author: Nicole Williams Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 26th 2016 Nina can’t let herself fall in love with the man she’s going to marry. Both of them have experienced the sting and sham of love and have no intentions of falling victim to it twice. Love is expensive—hate is free.… Continue reading Hate Story by Nicole Williams