5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals · Jenny Recent Review · Maria Recent Review · Rock Star Romance · Second chance · Sneak Peaks

Missing From Me (Sixth Street Bands #3) by Jayne Frost

Title: Missing From Me Series: Sixth Street Bands #3 Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, New Adult Romance Release Date: October 23rd 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Sean I’ve got it all.  Success. Money. A new woman in my bed every night.  Too bad it’s all a façade.  I followed my dreams and paid the price—Anna.  With… Continue reading Missing From Me (Sixth Street Bands #3) by Jayne Frost

5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Contemporary Romance · fake relationship/engagement · Famous · Friends to Lovers · Jenny Recent Review · Rock Star Romance · Sneak Peaks

Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King Series: Nothing But Trouble Series #1 Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 20th 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I am. Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least,… Continue reading Rock King (Nothing But Trouble #1) by Tara Leigh

4 stars · 5 stars · Asshole Alpha Heroes · Blog Tours · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Jenny Recent Review · Megan Recent Review · Rock Star Romance · Sneak Peaks

Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen

Title: Midnight Blue Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 21st 2018 Can Standalone?: Yes Four Continents. Three months. Two lovers. One, broken soul It should have been easy. I needed the money. He needed a babysitter to keep him from snorting himself to death. I was cherry-picked especially for him. Responsible.… Continue reading Midnight Blue by L.J. Shen

3 stars · Contemporary Romance · Forbidden Romance · Jenny Recent Review · Rock Star Romance

SPIDER by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Title: SPIDER Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 13th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes He’s a British rock star. And my stepbrother. What can go wrong? He called himself Spider. I just knew him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate sat next to me on the airplane.… Continue reading SPIDER by Ilsa Madden-Mills

5 stars · Angsty/Emotional · Blog Tours · Contemporary Romance · Cover Reveals · Love Triangle · Maria Recent Review · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance · Sneak Peaks

Drive by Kate Stewart

Title: Drive Author: Kate Stewart Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Rockstar Romance Release Date: October 17th 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Music . . . the heart’s greatest librarian. The average song is three and a half minutes long; those three and a half minutes could lead to a slow blink, a glimpse of the past, or… Continue reading Drive by Kate Stewart

4 stars · Famous · Maria Recent Review · New Adult · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Fall with Me (Sixth Street Bands #2) by Jayne Frost

Title: Fall with Me Series: Sixth Street Bands #2 Author: Jayne Frost Genre: Fiction, New Adult Romance Release Date: December 19th 2015 Can Standalone?: Yes As the bassist for the band Caged, the last three years have been one, long non-stop party. Sure, I’ve had some regrets. Everyone does. But getting trapped in a relationship… Continue reading Fall with Me (Sixth Street Bands #2) by Jayne Frost

Contemporary Romance · Rock Star Romance · Sneak Peaks

Clutch by S.M. West

Title: Clutch Author: S.M. West Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance, Rockstar Romance Release Date: November 3rd 2017 Can Standalone?: Yes Clutch – verb: to grasp and hold tightly; to seize; snatch. Flighty. Stupid. That’s what my sisters think of me.  I’m tired of being misunderstood.  With a suitcase in hand and the ocean as my beacon,… Continue reading Clutch by S.M. West

3 stars · Contemporary Romance · Pierced/tattooed · Rock Star Romance · Sizzler

Raw Need (Larson Brothers #2) by Cherrie Lynn

Title: Raw Need Series: Larson Brothers #2 Author: Cherrie Lynn Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 27, 2017 Zane Larson has done everything he set out to do: conquered past demons, saved lives through his music, and toured the world as the frontman for one of the most popular rock bands in the world.… Continue reading Raw Need (Larson Brothers #2) by Cherrie Lynn

4 stars · Contemporary Romance · Famous · Rock Star Romance

Real Sexy (Real Dirty Duet #2) by Meghan March

Title: Real Sexy Series: Real Dirty Duet #2 Author: Meghan March Release Date: May 23rd 2017 Country music star Boone Thrasher has never walked away from a fight, and he’s willing to put everything on the line to win the woman he can’t live without in the conclusion to the Real Dirty Duet by USA… Continue reading Real Sexy (Real Dirty Duet #2) by Meghan March

4 stars · Contemporary Romance · Enemies to Lovers · Famous · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Real Dirty (Real Dirty Duet #1) by Meghan March

Title: Real Dirty Series: Real Dirty Duet #1 Author: Meghan March Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 9th 2017 Country music’s bad boy, Boone Thrasher, takes center stage in USA Today bestselling author Meghan March’s brand new stand alone duet! I have everything a guy could want—a new single burning up the charts, more money… Continue reading Real Dirty (Real Dirty Duet #1) by Meghan March

3 stars · Contemporary Romance · Rock Star Romance

Rocked Up by Karina Halle, Scott Mackenzie

Title: Rocked Up Author: Karina Halle, Scott Mackenzie Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 17th, 2017 Rocked Up is a STANDALONE rockstar romantic comedy and the fun and sexy brainchild of New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle and her husband Scott Mackenzie. I have been watching him since I was a child.  He… Continue reading Rocked Up by Karina Halle, Scott Mackenzie

4 stars · fake relationship/engagement · Famous · Rock Star Romance · Young Adult

When It’s Real by Erin Watt

Title: When It's Real Author: Erin Watt Genre: Fiction, Young Adult Release Date: May 30th 2017 From #1 New York Times bestselling author duo Erin Watt comes the addictive contemporary tale of a teen rock star in need of an image makeover and the teen girl hired to be his fake girlfriend. Meet Oakley Ford-teen… Continue reading When It’s Real by Erin Watt

5 stars · Blog Tours · Contemporary Romance · Friends to Lovers · Kick-ass Heroine · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance

Managed (VIP #2) by Kristen Callihan

Title: Managed Series: VIP #2 Author: Kristen Callihan Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 14th 2016 It started off as a battle of wits. Me: the ordinary girl with a big mouth against Him: the sexy bastard with a big…ego. I thought I’d hit the jackpot when I was upgraded to first class on… Continue reading Managed (VIP #2) by Kristen Callihan

3 stars · Dirty Talkers · Famous · Panty Melter · Rock Star Romance · RomComs

Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll by Sawyer Bennett

Title: Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll Author: Sawyer Bennett Release Date: November 14th 2016 From NYT Bestselling author, Sawyer Bennett, comes a SEXY new stand alone romance… When you’re a rock god, fame and fortune are your two best friends, but they can be fickle bitches. Everyone wants a piece of me and I… Continue reading Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll by Sawyer Bennett

4 stars · BOD Approved · Contemporary Romance · Erotica · Love Triangle · Menage · Rock Star Romance

Secret Sins by C.D. Reiss

Title: Secret Sins Author: C.D. Reiss Genre: Fiction, Erotic Romance Release Date: September 18th 2016 Her name is Cinnamon. Cin for short. Band mates Strat and Indy don’t know anything about her except she’s smart as hell and sexy as heaven. They can’t agree who gets her, so they do the only thing two best… Continue reading Secret Sins by C.D. Reiss